My Books

My YA novel ‘I Have No Secrets’ will be published by Egmont (eLEctric Monkey Imprint) on May 4th 2017

Jemma knows who did the murder. She knows because he told her. And she can’t tell anyone. 

Fourteen-year-old Jemma has severe cerebral palsy. Unable to communicate or move, she relies on her family and carer for everything. She has a sharp brain and inquisitive nature, and knows all sorts of things about everyone. But when she is confronted with this terrible secret, she is utterly powerless to do anything. Though that might be about to change…

A page-turning thriller seen through the eyes of a unique narrator, this is a truly original, heart-rending and compulsive book for young adult readers. Perfect for fans of Wonder, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time and Looking for JJ. (Egmont)

Order Now from Hive.

Order now from Amazon.

You can already find reviews on GoodReads.

This was a terrific read‘ Liz Barnsley

‘I Have No Secrets is one of the most delightful surprises I’ve read in recent memory.’ Amy

‘A gripping thriller and a sensitive, empathic look at life from a different perspective, this is a real page-turner that makes you think.’ Karina